sabato 22 ottobre 2011

Stevie Ray Vaughan - Live in Mansfield 1989

Live at Great Woods Performing Arts Center, Mansfield
June 25th, 1989

01 Intro - House is Rockin'
02 Tightrope
03 Mary Had a Little Lamb
04 Look at Little Sister
05 Texas Flood
06 You'll Be Mine
07 Leave My Girl Alone
08 Superstition
09 Cold Shot
10 Couldn't Stand The Weather - band intros
11 Life Without You
12 Travis Walk
13 Crossfire
14 Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)

Stevie Ray Vaughan (guitar, vocals)
Reese Wynans (keyboards)
Chris Layton (drums)
Tommy Shannon (bass)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento