sabato 29 ottobre 2011

Bob Dylan with Mark Knopfler - Live in Esch-sur-Alzette 2011

Live at Rockhal, Esch-sur-Alzette
October 21st, 2011

01 Intro - Leopard Skin Pill-Box-Hat*
02 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue*
03 Things Have Changed*
04 Tangled Up In Blue
05 Honest With Me
06 Make You Feel My Love
07 The Levee's Gonna Break
08 Desolation Row
09 Highway 61 Revisited
10 Forgetful Heart
11 Thunder On The Mountain
12 Ballad Of A Thin Man
13 All Along The Watchtower
14 band intros - Like A Rolling Stone

Bob Dylan (guitar, keyboard, harp, vocals)
Tony Garnier (bass)
George Recile (drums)
Stu Kimball (rhythm guitar)
Charlie Sexton (lead guitar)
Donnie Herron (el. mandolin, violin, pedal and lap steel)
* with Mark Knopfler (guitar)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento