domenica 30 ottobre 2011

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band - Live in Los Angeles 1988

Live at Memorial Colisuem, Los Angeles
September 21st, 1988

01 Born In The U.S.A.
02 The Promised Land
03 Cover Me
04 The River
05 Cadillac Ranch
06 War
07 My Hometown
08 Jungleland
09 Thunder Road
10 Glory Days
11 Born To Run
12 Raise Your Hand
13 Chimes Of Freedom
14 Get Up, Stand Up

Bruce Springsteen (vocals, guitar, harp)
Clarence Clemons (sax, percussion, vocals)
Danny Federici (organ, keyboards)
Garry Tallent (bass)
Max Weinberg (drums)
Roy Bittan (piano, synth)
Nils Lofgren (guitar, vocals)
Patti Scialfa (guitar, vocals)

pass: stayrock

3 commenti:

  1. Hi,

    unfortunately all links are dead. any chance of a repost?


  2. All links still dead - A repost would be much appreciated!!!

  3. Please, please, please re-post this show. All links are gone. I haven't found this show anywhere but here. Any chance to see it again?