mercoledì 26 ottobre 2011

Bob Dylan - Live in Manchester 2011

Live at Evening News Arena, Manchester
October 10th, 2011

01 Intro - Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
02 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
03 Things Have Changed
04 Tangled Up In Blue
05 Honest With Me
06 Simple Twist Of Fate
07 Summer Days
08 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
09 Highway 61 Revisited
10 Forgetful Heart
11 Thunder On The Mountain
12 Ballad Of A Thin Man
13 Like A Rolling Stone
14 band intros - All Along The Watchtower

Bob Dylan (guitar, keyboard, harp, vocals)
Tony Garnier (bass)
George Recile (drums)
Stu Kimball (rhythm guitar)
Charlie Sexton (lead guitar)
Donnie Herron (el. mandolin, violin, pedal and lap steel)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento