lunedì 31 ottobre 2011

The Rolling Stones - Live in Knoxville 1972

The Rolling Stones in concert in Knoxville

Live at Civic Arena, Knoxville
July 7th, 1972

01 Brown Sugar
02 Bitch
03 Rocks Off
04 Gimme Shelter
05 Happy
06 Tumbling Dice
07 Love In Vain
08 Sweet Virginia
09 You Can't Always Get What You Want
10 All Down The Line
11 Midnight Rambler
12 band intros - Bye Bye Johnny
13 Rip This Joint
14 Jumpin' Jack Flash
15 Street Fighting Man

Mick Jagger (vocals, harmonica)
Keith Richards (guitar, vocals)
Mick Taylor (guitar)
Bill Wyman (bass)
Charlie Watts (drums)
Nicky Hopkins (piano)
Bobby Keys (sax)
Jim Price (trumpet, sax)

pass: stayrock

3 commenti:

  1. Very Good Mick Taylor Is An Excellent Guitar Player Thanks

  2. Wow. I was there for that show in Knoxville, July 7, 1972.