domenica 30 ottobre 2011

Eric Clapton with guests - Live in Bramley 2011

Eric Clapton in concert in Bramley

Live at Wintershall Estate, Bramley
June 4th, 2011

01 Money Honey
02 That's No Way To Get Along
03 You Don't Know Like I Know
04 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
05 After Midnight
06 How Long
07 Uptight
08 Whiter Shade Of Pale
09 Shout
10 Cocaine

Eric Clapton (guitar, vocals)
Lulu (vocals)
Gary Brooker (keyboards, vocals)
George Fame (keyboards, vocals)
Andy Fairweather Low (guitar, vocals)
Paul Carrack (keyboards, vocals)
Dave Bronze (bass)
Paul Bervis (drums)
Tracy Linscott (percussion)
Nick Pentalow (sax)
Frank Mead (sax)
Matt Winch (trumpet)
Tracy Graham (backing vocals)
Anna McDonald (backing vocals)
Roger Taylor (drums)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento