domenica 16 ottobre 2011

Bob Dylan and Mark Knopfler - Live in Nottingham 2011

Live at Arena, Nottingham
October 11th, 2011

--- Bob Dylan Set ---
01 Intro - Leopard Skin Pill-Box Hat
02 Love Sick
03 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
04 Can't Wait
05 Watching The River Flow
06 Not Dark Yet
07 High Water
08 Visions Of Johanna
09 Highway 61 Revisited
10 Nettie Moore
11 Thunder On The Mountain
12 Ballad Of A Thin Man
13 All Along The Watchtower - band intros
14 Like A Rolling Stone

--- Mark Knopfler Set ---
01 Intro - What It Is
02 Cleaning My Gun
03 Sailing to Philadelphia
04 Hill Farmer's Blues
05 Privateering
06 Song for Sonny Liston
07 Done with Bonaparte
08 Haul Away
09 Marbletown
10 Brothers in Arms
11 So Far Away

Bob Dylan Band:
Bob Dylan (guitar, keyboard, harp, vocals)
Tony Garnier (bass)
George Recile (drums)
Stu Kimball (rhythm guitar)
Charlie Sexton (lead guitar)
Donnie Herron (el. mandolin, violin, pedal and lap steel)

Mark Knopfler Band:
Mark Knopfler (guitar, vocals)
Richard Bennett (guitar)
Guy Fletcher (keyboards, guitar)
Jim Cox (piano)
John McCusker (fiddle and cittern)
Mike McGoldrick (flutes)
Glenn Worf (bass)
Ian Thomas (drums)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento