martedì 30 luglio 2013

George Clinton & Parliament-Funkadelic - Live in Paris 2013

Live at Le Trianon, Paris
July 17th, 2013

01 Intro - Tuning
02 I Wanna Know If It's Good To You - P-Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up)
03 Flashlight
04 (Not Just) Knee Deep - Sentimental Journey - (Not Just) Knee Deep (reprise)
05 Maggot Brain
06 Give Up The Funk (including Wind Me Up - Night Of The Thumpasorus Peoples - Rap - Bounce To This - Get Up For The Down Stroke - The Roof Is On Fire - Mothership Connection)
07 Atomic Dog
08 Alice In My Fantasies
09 Red Hot Mama

George Clinton (vocals)
Joseph 'Foley' McCreary (drums)
Michael 'Kidd Funkadelic' Hampton (guitar)
Ricardo 'Ricky' Rouse (guitar)
Lige 'Ligedelici' Curry (bass)
Danny Bedrosian (keyboards)
Robert 'P-Nut' Johnson (vocals)
Kim Manning (vocals)
Kendra Foster (vocals)
Mary Griffin (vocals)
Bennie Cowan (trumpet)
Greg Thomas (sax)
Eric Rohner (sax)
Gilles Garrin (sax)

lunedì 29 luglio 2013

Roy Buchanan - Live in Denver 1986

Live at Rainbow Music Hall, Denver
June 28th, 1986

01 Short Fuse
02 Green Onions
03 When a Guitar Plays the Blues
04 Beer-Drinkin' Woman
05 Drowning On Dry Land - band intros
07 Can't Judge a Book By the Cover
08 Peter Gunn
09 Fur Elise - Roy's Bluz - Greensleeves - See My Baby One More Time

Roy Buchanan (guitar)
Jeff Ganz (bass)
Ray Marchica (drums)

mercoledì 24 luglio 2013

Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Live in Stuttgart 2013

Photo of the concert

Live at Schleyerhalle, Stuttgart
July 22nd, 2013

01 Intro - German National Anthem
02 Love and Only Love
03 Powderfinger
04 Psychedelic Pill
05 Walk Like a Giant
06 No Rain
07 Hole in the Sky
08 Human Highway
09 Heart of Gold
10 Blowin in the Wind
11 Singer Without a Song
12 Ramada Inn
13 Sedan Delivery
14 Surfer Joe and Moe the Sleaze
15 Mr. Soul
16 Like a Hurricane

Neil Young (vocals, electric and acoustic guitar, piano, harmonica)
Frank 'Poncho' Sampedro (electric and acoustic guitar, organ, backing vocals)
Billy Talbot (bass, backing vocals)
Ralph Molina (drums, backing vocals)

lunedì 22 luglio 2013

Bob Dylan - Live in Cincinnati 2013

Photo of the concert

Live at AmericanaramA Festival Of Music
at Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati
July 6th, 2013

01 Things Have Changed
02 Love Sick
03 High Water (For Charley Patton)
04 Soon After Midnight
05 Early Roman Kings
06 Tangled Up In Blue
07 Duquesne Whistle
08 She Belongs To Me
09 Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
10 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
11 Blind Willie McTell
12 Simple Twist Of Fate
13 Summer Days
14 All Along The Watchtower
15 Ballad Of A Thin Man

Bob Dylan (piano, harp, vocals)
Tony Garnier (bass)
George Recile (drums)
Stu Kimball (guitar)
Duke Robillard (guitar)
Donnie Herron (banjo, electric mandolin, pedal and lap steel)