lunedì 10 ottobre 2011

Robert Plant and Band of Joy - Live in San Francisco 2011

Live at Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival
at Golden Gate Park, San Francisco
September 30th, 2011

01 Black Dog
02 Down to the Sea
03 Angel Dance
04 House of Cards
05 Somewhere Trouble Don't Go
06 Monkey
07 Satisfied Mind
08 Thank You
09 Somebody Save Poor Me
10 Black Country Woman
11 In The Mood
12 Misty Mountain Hop
13 Shine It All Around
14 Ramble On
15 Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
16 Gallows Pole

Robert Plant (Vocals)
Patty Griffin (Vocals)
Buddy Miller (Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals)
Darrell Scott (Guitar, Mandolin, Banjos, Pedal & Lap Steel)
Brian Owens (Drums and Percussion)
Byron House (Bass)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento