martedì 15 maggio 2012

Eric Burdon - Live in Milano 1982

Live at The Rolling Stone, Milano
September 30th, 1982

01 The Road
02 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
03 It's My Life - Don't Bring Me Down
04 Love Is For All Times
05 Trying To Get To You
06 Tango
07 No More Elmore
08 We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
09 River Deep - Mountain High
10 The Night
11 House Of The Rising Sun

Eric Burdon (vocals)
Terry Wilson (bass)
Skip Van Winkle (organ)
Dennis Edwards (drums)
Don Evans (guitar)
Red Young (keyboards)

lunedì 14 maggio 2012

Dr. John & The Bonnaroo Review - Live in Dallas 1974

Live at Aragon Ballroom, Dallas
April 11th, 1974

KZEW Radio Broadcast

01 DJ Intro
02 When The Saints Go Marchin' In
03 Iko Iko
04 Life
05 Cold Cold Cold
06 Quitters Never Win
07 Let The Good Times Roll
08 Loop Garoo
09 Goodnight Irene
10 Qualified
11 Mos Scocious
12 Everybody Wanna Get Rich Right Away
13 Right Place Wrong Time

Dr. John (piano, vocals)
Alvin Robinson (guitar)
Robert Lee Popwell (bass)
James Booker III (organ)
James Black (drums)

domenica 13 maggio 2012

Paul Butterfield Band - Live in Helsinki 1969

Live at Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki
January 14th, 1969

01 Tuning - Intro
02 One More Heartache
03 I've Got A Mind To Give Up Living
04 unknown title
05 Losing Hand
06 C.C. Rider
07 In My Own Dream
08 unknown title
09 Tollin' Bells

Paul Butterfield (vocals, harmonica, guitar)
Buzzy Feiten (guitar, piano, vocals)
Philip Wilson (drums, vocals)
Freddie Beckmeier (bass)
Gene Dinwiddie (tenor sax, flute, mandolin, vocals)
Keith Johnson (trumpet)
David Sanborn (alto sax)

sabato 12 maggio 2012

Otis Rush - Live in New York 1981

Live at Tramps, New York
March 21st, 1981

01 Intro - Instrumental
02 Homeless Blues
03 Crosscut Saw
04 Little Red Rooster
05 All Your Love
06 Instrumental
07 You're Breaking My Heart
08 Instrumental

Complete tracklist in comments.

Bonnie Raitt - Live in Los Angeles 2006

Live at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles
November 22nd, 2006

01 Roadrunner
02 Thing Called Love
03 Unnecessarily Mercenary
04 I Believe I'm in Love With You
05 Your Good Thing (Is About to End)
06 Never Make Your Move Too Soon
07 Papa Come Quick (Jody and Chico)
08 I Can't Make You Love Me
09 I Will Not Be Broken
10 Something to Talk About
11 Love Letter

Bonnie Raitt (guitar, vocals)
Jon Cleary (piano, vocals)
George Marinelli (guitar)
James Hutchinson (bass)
Ricky Fataar (drums)

Opening set for The Rolling Stones

giovedì 10 maggio 2012

Grand Funk Railroad - Live in Osaka 1971

Live at Osaka Stadium, Osaka
July 18th, 1971

01 Opening - Are You Ready
02 Paranoid
03 In Need
04 Heartbreaker
05 Mark Say's Alright - T.N.U.C
06 Inside Looking Out - Ending

Don Brewer (drums, vocals)
Mel Schacher (bass)
Mark Farner (guitar, vocals, keyboards)

lunedì 7 maggio 2012

Levon Helm Band - Live in San Francisco 2010

Live at Outside Lands Festival
at Speedway Meadow, San Francisco
August 14th, 2010

01 Ophelia
02 The Shape I'm In
03 Long Black Veil
04 Blind Willie McTell
05 Deep Ellum Blues
06 Tennessee Jed
07 All On A Mardi Gras Day - band intros
08 The Weight

Levon Helm (drums, vocals)
Steven Bernstein (trumpet)
Larry Campbell (vocals, guitar)
Clark Gayton (trombone)
Justin Guip (drums)
Amy Helm (vocals)
Byron Isaacs (bass)
Howard Johnson (tuba)
Erik Lawrence (sax)
Brian Mitchell (keyboards, vocals)
Jim Weider (guitar)
Teresa Williams (vocals, guitar)

domenica 6 maggio 2012

Rory Gallagher - Live in Sheffield 1975

Live at City Hall, Sheffield
December 19th, 1975

01 Tattoo'd Lady
02 Let Me In
03 Garbage Man
04 I Take What I Want
05 Pistol Slapper Blues
06 Too Much Alcohol
07 Out On The Western Plain
08 All Around Man
09 Souped-Up Ford
10 Bullfrog Blues (cut)

Rory Gallagher (guitar, vocals, harp)
Gerry McAvoy (bass)
Rod de'Ath (drums)
Lou Martin (keyboards)

Bob Dylan - Live in Porto Alegre 2012

Live at Pepsi On Stage, Porto Alegre
April 24th, 2012

01 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
02 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
03 Things Have Changed
04 Tangled Up In Blue
05 Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
06 Simple Twist Of Fate
07 John Brown
08 Summer Days
09 Desolation Row
10 Blind Willie McTell
11 Highway 61 Revisited
12 Love Sick
13 Thunder On The Mountain
14 Ballad Of A Thin Man
15 Like A Rolling Stone
16 band intros - All Along The Watchtower
17 Blowin' In The Wind

Bob Dylan (guitar, keyboard, harmonica)
Tony Garnier (bass)
George Recile (drums)
Stu Kimball (rhythm guitar)
Charlie Sexton (lead guitar)
Donnie Herron (banjo, violin, el. mandolin, pedal & lap steel)

I'm back

Hi people,
I'm sorry for my distance during last week.
But, now, I'm back with some new great concerts.
Keep on followin' the Blue Haze.

Stay Rock, my friends.