lunedì 24 ottobre 2011

Lou Reed with John Zorn - Live in New York 2008

Live at Highline Ballroom, New York
May 5th, 2008

Disc One
01 Intro
02 Mad
03 Sweet Jane
04 I'm Set Free
05 Ecstasy (with John Zorn)
06 I'm Sticking With You
07 The Power Of The Heart

Disc Two
01 I Wanna Know (The Pit And The Pendulum)
02 Halloween Parade
03 Video Violence
04 Guardian Angel
05 Magic And Loss
06 band introduction
07 Satellite Of Love
08 Walk On The Wild Side

Lou Reed (vocals, guitar)
Steve Hunter (guitar)
Mike Rathke (guitar)
Rob Wasserman (bass)
Tony Smith (drums, vocals)
Sarth Calhoun (computers, electronics)
Kevin Hearn (keyboards, accordion, mandolin, vocals)
with John Zorn (saxophone on "Ecstasy" and on all tracks of Disc Two)

pass: stayrock

1 commento:

  1. Hola, just discovering this site and there are some real gems. Thanks a lot for this supernice blog. respect!