lunedì 3 ottobre 2011

Narada Michael Walden - Live in Shelton 1979

Live in Shelton
May 29th, 1979

01 Instrumental
02 Love Me Only
03 Delightful
04 I Don't Want Nobody Else
05 The Awakening
06 Meditation
07 The Sun Is Dancing
08 Narada Drum Solo - Narada & Corrado Jam
09 The Sun Is Dancing (reprise)
10 unknown title

Narada Michael Walden (drums)
Corrado Rustici (guitar)
Bobby Vega (bass)
Frank Martin (keyboards)
Marc Russo (sax)
Dave Grover (trumpet)

pass: stayrock

1 commento:

  1. Thanks for hard to find NMW. Quality sucks, but thanks