martedì 11 ottobre 2011

Bob Dylan - Live in Las Vegas 2011

Bob Dylan in concert in Las Vegas

Live at Pearl Concert Theater At The Palms, Las Vegas
July 16th, 2011

01 Intro - Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
02 It Ain't Me, Babe
03 Things Have Changed
04 Tangled Up In Blue
05 Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
06 Sugar Baby
07 Summer Days
08 Simple Twist Of Fate
09 Highway 61 Revisited
10 Forgetful Heart
11 Thunder On The Mountain
12 Ballad Of A Thin Man
13 Like A Rolling Stone
14 band intros - All Along The Watchtower
15 Blowin' In The Wind

Bob Dylan (vocals, guitar, keyboard, harp)
Donnie Herron (violin, viola, banjo, mandolin, steel guitar)
Stu Kimball (guitar)
Charlie Sexton (guitar)
George Receli (drums)
Tony Garnier (bass)

pass: stayrock

1 commento: