giovedì 20 ottobre 2011

Eric Clapton with John Mayall - Live in San Francisco 1974

Live at Cow Palace, San Francisco
July 21st, 1974

01 Smile
02 Let it Grow
03 Tell the Truth
04 Willie and the Hand Jive - Get Ready
05 Blues Power
06 Layla
07 Have You Ever Loved a Woman
08 Badge
09 Presence of the Lord
10 Mainline Florida
11 Crossroads
12 It's Alright (with John Mayall)

Eric Clapton (guitar, vocals)
Yvonne Elliman (vocals)
George Terry (guitar)
Carl Radle (bass)
Dick Sims (keyboards)
Jamie Oldaker (drums)
with special guest
John Mayall (guitar, vocals)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento