domenica 26 giugno 2011

Warren Haynes - Live at Bonnaroo Festival 2011

Photos of the concert

Live at Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival
at Which Stage, Manchester (TN)
June 10th, 2011

01 Intro - Tear Me Down
02 River's Gonna Rise
03 Invisible
04 Your Wildest Dreams
05 Take A Bullet - I Wish - Take A Bullet
06 On a Real Lonely Night
07 Sick of My Shadow
08 Hattiesburg Hustle
09 Man In Motion
10 Soulshine

Warren Haynes (Guitar, Vocals)
Alicia Shakur (Vocals)
Ron Holloway (Saxophone)
Nigel Hall (Keyboards, Vocals)
Ron Johnson (Bass)
Terrence Higgins (Drums)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento