domenica 26 giugno 2011

Buddy Whittington - Live in Newcastle 2009

Live at City Hall, Newcastle
April 20th, 2009

01 Intro - Pay The Band
02 Romance Classified
03 Maydell
04 Can't Be Good For Me
05 Second Banana
06 Stevie Rave On
07 You Got Me Licked
08 Grits Ain't Groceries
09 Awestruck and Spellbound

Buddy Whittington (guitar, vocals)
Pete Stroud (bass)
Mike Gage (drums)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento