lunedì 6 giugno 2011

Cyndi Lauper with Charlie Musselwhite - Live in New Orleans 2011

Live at New Orleans Jazz Festival, New Orleans
May 5th, 2011

01 Intro by Rising Star Fife and Drum Band
02 Just Your Fool
03 Shattered Dreams
04 She Bop
05 How Blue Can You Get
06 Early in the Morning
07 All Through The Night
08 Lead Me On
09 Crossroads
10 Down Don't Bother Me
11 Don't Cry No More
12 The Goonies are Good Enough
13 Change of Heart
14 Time After Time
15 Girls Just Want To Have Fun
16 True Colors

Cyndi Lauper (Vocals)
William Wittman (Bass)
Charlie Musselwhite (Harmonica)
Steve Gaboury (Keyboards)
Michael Toles (Guitar)
Archie Turner (Organ)
Steve Potts (Drums)

pass: stayrock

2 commenti:

  1. Hello! Dude, can you re-up the files, please?
    The links are broke :(

  2. Anyway, thank you very much. You have an amazing blog :D