domenica 19 giugno 2011

John McLaughlin and Jack Bruce - Live in Milano 1979

Live at Palalido, Milano
November 8th, 1979

01 Tuning
02 Desire and The Comforter
03 Band intros
04 Electric Dreams, Electric Sighs
05 Miles Davis
06 Stu Goldberg piano solo
07 The Core of The Apple
08 The Tightrope
09 The Dark Prince
10 Billy Cobham drum solo
11 Resolution

John McLaughlin (guitar)
Jack Bruce (bass, vocals)
Billy Cobham (drums)
Stu Goldberg (keyboards)

Download (MP3):
pass: stayrock

Download (FLAC):
pass: stayrock

1 commento:

  1. would love to hear this if there's any chance..amazing collection you must have.i have some ginger bakers jazz confusion some of his show taken by a pjhone cam..Ginger wouldn't allow photos taken so was hard to get some excerpts of songs/a couple full..not sure you'd b interested.i know most want flac/or full shows,not pieces