giovedì 2 giugno 2011

James Blood Ulmer - Live at Verona Jazz Festival 2008

Photos of the book of the Festival

Live at Verona Jazz Festival
at Corte Mercato Vecchio, Verona
June 18th, 2008

01 Old Slave Master
02 Pull on up to Love
03 Take My Music Back to the Church Music
04 Where Did All The Girls Come From
05 I Ain't Superstitious
06 Trouble In Mind
07 I Can't Take It Anymore
08 Geechee Joe
09 I'm Sitting on the Top of the World
10 Are You Glad To Be In America
11 Survivor Of The Hurricane
12 Animal
13 James Ulmer's announcements
14 Dead Presidents
15 Devil's Got To Burn

James Blood Ulmer (guitar and vocals)

Download (MP3):
pass: stayrock

Download (FLAC):
pass: stayrock


1 commento:

  1. A grossly underrated artist, this is excellent. Thanks for the share.