martedì 21 giugno 2011

Patti Smith - Live in Oslo 2011

Live at Norwegian Wood Fest, Oslo
June 10th, 2011

01 Dancing Barefoot
02 Redondo Beach
03 My Blakean Year
04 Free Money
05 Ghost Dance
06 Pushin' Too Hard
07 Beneath the Southern Cross
08 Peaceable Kingdom
09 Ain't It Strange
10 Pissing In a River
11 Because the Night
12 People Have the Power
13 Rock'n'Roll Nigger
14 Gloria

Patti Smith (vocals, guitar)
Lenny Kaye (guitar, vocals)
Tony Shanahan (piano, guitar, bass, vocals)
Jack Petruzzelli (bass, guitar, vocals)
Jay Dee Daugherty (drums)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento