venerdì 3 giugno 2011

Bob Dylan - Live in San Antonio 1976

Live at the Municipal Auditorium, San Antonio
May 11th, 1976

01 Spanish is the Loving Tongue
02 Maggie's Farm
03 Mozambique
04 Isis
05 Shelter From the Storm
06 Romance in Durango
07 You're A Big Girl Now
08 You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
09 Oh, Sister
10 Lay Lady Lay
11 Going Going Gone
12 Idiot Wind
13 Knockin' on Heaven’s Door (with Roger McGuinn and Joan Baez)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento