mercoledì 15 giugno 2011

Muddy Waters - Live in Stockholm 1976

Live at Atlantic, Stockholm
October 25th, 1976

First Set
01 Instrumental
02 After Hours
03 Instrumental
04 Muddy Intro
05 Hoochie Coochie Man
06 Blow Wind Blow
07 They Call Me Muddy Waters
08 Kansas City (Muddy and Pinetop vocals)
09 Everything Gonna Be Alright (Muddy and Luther vocals)
10 Closing Instrumental

Second Set
01 Sweet Home Chicago (Luther vocals)
02 You Do Something To Me (Luther vocals)
03 Chicken Heads (Luther vocals)
04 Muddy intro - band intros - Stormy Monday
05 Baby, Scratch My Back (Muddy, Pinetop and Jerry vocals)
06 Long Distance Call
07 Got My Mojo Workin'
08 Muddy exit - Always On My Mind (Pinetop vocals)
09 Muddy return - Garbage Man
10 Closing Instrumental

Muddy Waters (guitar, vocals)
Luther Johnson (guitar, vocals)
Bob Margolin (guitar)
Jerry Portnoy (harmonica, vocals)
Pinetop Perkins (piano, vocals)
Willie Smith (drums)
Calvin Jones (bass)

pass: stayrock

4 commenti:

  1. too bad i was late on this

  2. Leon dice... .Megaupload is dead cambia los links please

  3. Anyway this can be reup'd, itd be great to rehave. I did have it but lost it on a bad back up drive..This would be much appreciated

  4. please reup if you get a chance