domenica 5 giugno 2011

Eric Clapton with Steve Winwood - Live at Royal Albert Hall, London 2011

Live at Royal Albert Hall, London
May 29th, 2011

01 Had to Cry Today
02 Low Down
03 After Midnight
04 Presence Of The Lord
05 Glad
06 Well Alright
07 Hoochie Coochie Man
08 While You See A Chance
09 Key To The Highway
10 Pearly Queen
11 Crossroads
12 Georgia
13 Still Got The Blues
14 That's No Way To Get Along
15 Layla
16 Can't Find My Way Home
17 Gimme Some Lovin'
18 Voodoo Chile
19 Cocaine
20 Dear Mr. Fantasy

Eric Clapton (guitar, vocals)
Steve Winwood (guitar, vocals, organ)
Willie Weeks (bass)
Chris Stainton (keyboards)
Steve Gadd (drums)
Sharon White (backing vocals)
Michelle John (backing vocals)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento