lunedì 27 giugno 2011

Robert Plant and Band of Joy - Live in Telluride 2011

Live at Telluride Bluegrass Festival
at Town Park, Telluride
June 19th, 2011

01 Black Dog
02 Down To The Sea
03 Angel Dance
04 What Is And What Should Never Be
05 House of Cards
06 Somewhere Trouble Don't Go (Buddy Miller on vocals)
07 Monkey
08 A Satisfied Mind (Darrell Scott on vocals)
09 Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
10 Ocean Of Tears (Patty Griffin on vocals)
11 Black Country Woman
12 In The Mood
13 Houses Of The Holy
14 Please Read The Letter
15 Misty Mountain Hop
16 Ramble On
17 Harm's Swift Way
18 Gallow's Pole

Robert Plant (Vocals, Harmonica)
Patty Griffin (Vocals, Guitar)
Darrell Scott (Mandolin, Guitar, Lap Steel, Vocals)
Buddy Miller (Guitars, Vocals)
Byron House (Bass, Vocals)
Marco Giovino (Drums, Percussion)

Download (new links):
pass: stayrock

1 commento: