mercoledì 29 giugno 2011

John Mayall - Live in Roma 2011

Live at Cavea of Auditorium Parco della Musica, Roma
June 27th, 2011

01 Another Man Done Gone
02 band intros - All Your Love
03 Movin' Out and Movin' On
04 Mail Order Misfits
05 Tough Times Ahead
06 I'm A Sucker For Love
07 Early in the Morning
08 Nothing To Do With Love
09 Parchman Farm
10 California
11 Have You Heard About My Baby
12 Maydell

John Mayall (vocals, keyboards, harmonica)
Rocky Athas (guitar)
Greg Rzab (bass)
Jay Davenport (drums)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento