mercoledì 1 giugno 2011

Cab Calloway - Live in Milano 1990

Live at Milano Blues Festival
at Arco Della Pace, Milano
July 9th, 1990

01 November
02 Everybody Eats When They Come To My House
03 Somebody Stole My Gal
04 I Learned About Love From Her
05 Jumpin' At The Woodside
06 Cab's daughter intro - I'm Madly In Love With You
07 There's A Sunny Side To Everything (for Billie Holiday)
08 Holiday Time
09 Embrace Me (for all Italian men)
10 Tender Eyes
11 Jumpin' Jive
12 Heartbeat (with the William Brothers)
13 Instrumental
14 Stormy Weather
15 It Ain't Necessarily So
16 unknown title
17 Minnie The Moocher
18 Caledonia - When The Saints Go Marchin' In

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento