venerdì 26 ottobre 2012

Woody Shaw Quartet - Live in Bergamo 1987

Live in Dalmine (prob. 'Club Bobadilla'), Bergamo
January 26th, 1987

01 If I Should Lose You (Ralph Rainger)
02 Woody Shaw introduces the band
03 Zoltan (Woody Shaw)
04 You Go To My Head (J. Fred Coots)
05 Joshua C. (Woody Shaw)
06 United (Wayne Shorter)
07 Estate (Bruno Martino)
08 Footprints (Wayne Shorter)
09 There Is No Greater Love (Isham Jones)
10 Woody Shaw's solo

Woody Shaw (trumpet, flugelhorn)
Fred Henke (piano)
Neil Swainson (bass)
Alex Deutsch (drums)

Thanks very much to trane for the complete tracklist.

For some speed problem in audio files, we deleted old download link
We will re-up the corrected version as soon as possible

5 commenti:

  1. Mille grazie Ilario!!!!
    Woody Shaw è stato un grandissimo musicista che io adoro!!!!

  2. I have this show with the following setlist (might be slightly differently track):

    01 If I should lose you 02 Zoltan 03 You go to my head 04 Joshua C. 05 United 06 Estate 07 Footprints 08 There is no greater love

  3. Very Very Good Thanks