lunedì 1 ottobre 2012

Keith Jarrett Trio - Live in Genova 2012

photo of the concert

Live at Teatro Carlo Felice, Genova
July 23rd, 2012

01 All Of You
02 Stars Fell On Alabama
03 I'm A Fool To Want You
04 unknown title
05 One For Majid
06 Once Upon A Time
07 Tennessee Waltz
08 All The Things You Are
09 Yesterdays
10 It's Really The Same
11 When I Fall In Love
12 Answer Me My Love
13 Straight No Chaser

Keith Jarrett (piano)
Gary Peacock (bass)
Jack DeJohnette (drums)

For some speed problem in audio files, we deleted old download link
We will re-up the corrected version as soon as possible

1 commento:

  1. Hi, do you still plan a corrected version? Or is this Jarrett Trio concert in Genova already forgotten? Would be nice, if I could listen to it soon, if possible...
    Best regards