sabato 6 ottobre 2012

Steve Miller Band - Live in San Francisco 1970

Live at Pepperland, San Francisco
October 24 or 25th, 1970

01 unknown title
02 band intros - Never Kill Another Man
03 Brave New World
04 Good Morning To You
05 Kill And Come Play The Drum
06 unknown title (with drum solo)
07 I Love You (with bass solo)
08 Going To The Country
09 Children of The Future

Steve Miller (guitar, vocals)
Bobby Winkelman (guitar)
Ross Valory (bass)
Jack King (drums)

2 commenti: