mercoledì 31 ottobre 2012

The Police - Live in Bologna 1982

photo of the concert

Live at MUSIC SHOW of Fiera-Expo, Bologna
July 2nd, 1982

01 Intro - Voices Inside My Head
02 Message in a Bottle
03 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
04 Spirits in The Material World
05 Hungry For You
06 When The World Is Running Down
07 The Bed's Too Big Without You
08 De do-do-do De da-da-da
09 Demolition Man
10 Shadows In The Rain
11 Bring on The Night
12 Driven To Tears
13 One World
14 Invisible Sun
15 Roxanne
16 Don't Stand So Close To Me
17 Can't Stand Losing You - Sally - Regatta de Blanc
18 So Lonely

Sting (vocals, bass)
Stewart Copeland (drums, percussion)
Andy Summers (guitar, back. vocals)

2 commenti: