domenica 7 ottobre 2012

Blood Sweat & Tears - Live in Philadelphia 1979 (Early Show)

Live at Stars, Philadelphia
August 28th, 1979
Early Show

01 Agitato
02 Layin' Down Rock and Roll
03 You're The One
04 God Bless The Child
05 Lucretia McEvil
06 Hi De Ho
07 And When I Die
08 Spinning Wheel
09 You Make Me So Very Happy
10 Spanish Wine Suite
11 band intros
12 Nuclear Blues
13 Gimmie That Wine
14 Drum solo - Trouble in Mind

David Clayton Thomas (vocals)
David Piltch (bass)
Bobby Economou (drums)
Robert Piltch (guitar)
Richard Martinez (keyboards)
Bruce Cassidy (trumpet)
Vernon Dorge (alto & soprano sax, flute)
Earl Seymour (tenor & baritone sax, flute)

1 commento: