venerdì 19 ottobre 2012

Muddy Waters - Live in New Orleans 1980

Live at Jazz & Heritage Festival
on Stage 4, New Orleans
April 26th, 1980

01 Introduction
02 Instrumental
03 Muddy intro - Back at the Chicken Shack
04 Mean Mistreater
05 Baby Please Don't Go
06 They Call Me Muddy Waters
07 Champagne and Reefer
08 Kansas City
09 Mannish Boy
10 Got My Mojo Working

Muddy Waters (guitar, vocals)
Pinetop Perkins (piano)
Jerry Portnoy (harmonica)
Luther 'Guitar Jr.' Johnson (guitar)
Bob Margolin (guitar)
Calvin Jones (bass)
Willie 'Big Eyes' Smith (drums)

2 commenti: