giovedì 14 luglio 2011

Robert Plant and Band of Joy - Live in Columbus 2011

Live at Palace Theatre, Columbus
June 13th, 2011

01 Black Dog
02 Down to the Sea
03 Angel Dance
04 What Is and What Should Never Be
05 House of Cards
06 Somewhere Trouble Don't Go
07 Monkey
08 A Satisfied Mind
09 Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
10 Ocean of Tears
11 Black Country Woman
12 In The Mood
13 Please Read the Letter
14 Misty Mountain Hop
15 Ramble On
16 Harm's Swift Way
17 Gallows Pole

Robert Plant (Vocals, Harmonica)
Patty Griffin (Vocals, Guitar)
Darrell Scott (Mandolin, Guitar, Lap Steel, Vocals)
Buddy Miller (Guitar, Vocals)
Byron House (Bass, Vocals)
Marco Giovino (Drums, Percussion)

Download [reposted by request]
pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento