venerdì 29 luglio 2011

Bob Dylan - Live in Tucson 2011

Live at The Amphitheatre, Tucson
July 19th, 2011

01 Rainy Day Women
02 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
03 Things Have Changed
04 If You Ever Got to Houston
05 Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
06 Tangled up in Blue
07 Cold Irons Bound
08 Visions of Johanna
09 The Levee's Gonna Break
10 Tryin' to Get to Heaven
11 Highway 61 Revisited
12 Forgetful Heart
13 Thunder on the Mountain
14 Ballad of a Thin Man
15 Like a Rolling Stone - band intros
16 All Along the Watchtower

Bob Dylan (vocals, guitar, keyboard, harmonica)
Tony Garnier (bass)
George Recile (drums)
Stu Kimball (rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar)
Charlie Sexton (lead guitar, electric guitar)
Donnie Herron (violin, viola, banjo, mandolin, pedal and lap steel)

pass: stayrock

1 commento: