mercoledì 27 luglio 2011

Johnny Winter - Live at Cahors Blues Festival 2011

Photo of the concert (all photos inside)

Live at 30th Cahors Blues Festival
at Espace Bessière, Cahors
July 9yh, 2011

01 Instrumental - Johnny Winter Intro
02 Hideaway
03 Sugar Coated Love
04 She Likes To Boogie Real Low
05 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
06 Got My Mojo Working
07 Johnny B. Goode
08 Blackjack
09 Tore Down
10 Lone Wolf
11 Don't Take Advantage Of Me
12 Bony Moronie
13 It's All Over Now
14 encore break
15 Dust My Broom
16 Highway 61 Revisited

Johnny Winter (Guitar, Vocals)
Paul Nelson (Guitar)
Scott Spray (Bass)
Vito Liuzzi (Drums, Vocals)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento