domenica 31 luglio 2011

B.B. King - Live at Umbria Jazz Festival 2011

Live at Umbria Jazz Festival
at Arena Santa Giuliana, Perugia
July 16th, 2011

01 Strung Out (Instrumental)
02 Twine Shot (Instrumental)
03 B.B. King Intro
04 Band Intros - I Need You So
05 Everyday I Have The Blues
06 Key To The Highway
07 You Are My Sunshine
08 Rock Me Baby
09 The Thrill Is Gone
10 Guess Who
11 When The Saints Go Marchin' In

B.B. King (guitar, vocals)
James "Boogaloo" Bolden (band leader, trumpet)
Stanley Abernathy (trombone)
Melvin Jackson (sax)
Walter King (sax)
Ernest Vantrease (keyboards)
Charlie Dennis (guitar)
Reggie Richards (bass)
Tony Coleman (drums)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento