sabato 23 luglio 2011

Eric Clapton with Steve Winwood - Live in Dusseldorf 2010

Live at ISS Dome, Dusseldorf
May 28th, 2010

01 Had To Cry Today
02 Low Down
03 After Midnight
04 Presence Of The Lord
05 The Shape I'm In
06 Glad
07 Well Alright
08 Tough Luck Blues
09 While You See A Chance
10 Key To The Highway
11 Midland Maniac
12 Crossroads
13 Georgia
14 Driftin'
15 How Long
16 Layla
17 Can't Find My Way Home
18 Gimme Some Lovin'
19 Voodoo Chile
20 Cocaine
21 Dear Mr. Fantasy

Eric Clapton (guitar, vocals)
Steve Winwood (organ, piano, guitar, vocals)
Chris Stainton (keyboards)
Willie Weeks (bass)
Steve Gadd (drums)
Michelle John (backing vocals)
Sharon White (backing vocals)

pass: stayrock

1 commento:

  1. You don't give credit to the taper! You don't insert the original info file! You disregard the taper's explicit wish NOT to make mp3s from this show! NO WAY!