venerdì 15 luglio 2011

Cyndi Lauper with Charlie Musselwhite - Live in Zurich 2011

Photos of the concert (all photos inside by

Live at Kaufleuten, Zurich
July 5th, 2011

01 Intro
02 Just Your Fool
03 Shattered Dreams
04 She Bop
05 Early in the Mornin'
06 Crossroads
07 All Through the Night
08 Cyndi Talks
09 Down So Low
10 Down Don't Bother Me
11 The Goonies Are Good Enough
12 Change of Heart
13 What's Going On
14 Lyfe
15 Girls Just Want to Have Fun
16 Sally's Pigeons
17 Time After Time
18 True Colors

Cyndi Lauper (Vocals, Dulcimer)
Charlie Musselwhite (Harmonica)
Archie Turner (Organ)
William Wittman (Bass)
Michael Toles (Guitar)
Steve Gaboury (Piano, Keyboards)
Scooter Warner (Drums)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento