sabato 12 novembre 2011

Robert Plant and Band of Joy - Live in Winnipeg 2011

Robert Plant in concert in Winnipeg

Live at TD International Jazz Winnipeg Festival
at Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg
June 21st, 2011

Radio Broadcast on CBC Radio Two

01 Black Dog
02 Angel Dance
03 What Is and What Should Never Be
04 House of Cards
05 Somewhere Trouble Don't Go
06 Monkey
07 A Satisfied Man
08 Ocean of Tears
09 Black Country Woman
10 Please Read the Letter
11 Misty Mountain Top
12 Ramble On

Robert Plant (vocals, harmonica)
Patti Griffin (vocals, guitar)
Byron House (bass)
Buddy Miller (guitar, vocals)
Darrell Scott (guitar, steel guitar, banjo, mandolin)
Marco Giovino (drums, percussion)

1 commento: