venerdì 18 novembre 2011

B.B. King - Live in West Palm Beach 1993

Live at Sunfest, West Palm Beach
May 2nd, 1993

01 Instrumental
02 Instrumental
03 B.B. King Intro
04 Let The Good Times Roll
05 Chains Of Love
06 Caledonia
07 Got A Good Mind To Give Up Living
08 Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
09 Ain't Nobody's Business
10 Instrumental
11 I Gotta Move Out Of This Neighborhood
12 Rock Me Baby
13 The Thrill Is Gone - band intros
14 When Love Comes To Town

B.B. King (guitar, vocals)
James Toney (keyboards)
Leon Warren (guitar)
James Bolden (trumpet)
Melvin Jackson (sax)
Walter King (sax)
Michael Doster (bass)
Calep Emphrey Jr. (drums)
Tony Coleman (percussion)

1 commento: