domenica 20 novembre 2011

Bob Dylan with Mark Knopfler - Live in Milano 2011

Bob Dylan and Mark Knopfler in concert in Milano

Live at Assago Forum, Milano
November 14th, 2011

01 Intro - Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat *
02 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue *
03 Things Have Changed *
04 Spirit On The Water
05 Honest With Me
06 Tangled Up In Blue
07 The Levee's Gonna Break
08 Desolation Row
09 Highway 61 Revisited
10 Simple Twist Of Fate
11 Thunder On The Mountain
12 Ballad Of A Thin Man
13 All Along The Watchtower
14 band intros - Like A Rolling Stone

Bob Dylan (guitar, keyboards, harp, vocals)
Tony Garnier (bass)
George Recile (drums)
Stu Kimball (rhythm guitar)
Charlie Sexton (lead guitar)
Donnie Herron (mandolin, pedal & lap steel)
* with Mark Knopfler (guitar)

1 commento: