martedì 29 novembre 2011

Robby Krieger and Eric Burdon - Live in San Diego 1990

Live at Street Scene, San Diego
unknown date

01 Intro - Run For Your Life
02 C.C. Rider
03 Don't Bring Me Down
04 Backdoor Man
05 We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
06 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
07 Roadhouse Blues (fades out)
08 Bring It On Home To Me
09 Tobacco Road
10 Spill The Wine
11 Boom Boom
12 House of the Rising Sun

Eric Burdon (vocals)
Robby Krieger (guitar)
John Sterling (guitar)
Jimmy Zavala (keyboards, sax)
Dave Meros (bass)
Tom Mooney (drums)

1 commento: