mercoledì 16 novembre 2011

John Mayall and The Bluesbreakers - Live in New Orleans 1984

Live at Tipitinas, New Orleans
April 17th, 1984

01 An Eye For An Eye
02 band intros
03 Streamline
04 Get Me Some Dollars
05 Have You Heard
06 Parchman Farm
07 Italiano Style
08 Talk To Your Daughter
09 I Can’t Quit You Baby
10 Oh, Pretty Woman
11 Catfish Blues
12 Room To Move
13 Baby, What You Want Me To Do

John Mayall (Vocals, Keyboards, Harmonica, Guitar)
Mick Taylor (Guitar)
Tim Drummond (Bass)
Mike Gardner (Drums)

1 commento: