martedì 15 novembre 2011

Muddy Waters - Live in Baltimore 1977

Live at Marble Bar, at Congress Hotel, Baltimore
November 21st, 1977

01 Band Instrumental
02 Band Instrumental
03 Band Instrumental
04 Muddy intro
05 Hoochie Coochie Man
06 It's All My Fault
07 Rock Me Baby
08 The Blues Had A Baby and They Named It Rock'n'Roll
09 They Call Me Muddy Waters
10 Band Intros - Here I Am - Muddy outro
11 Killing Floor (Luther Johnson vocal)
12 All I Had Was Gone (Luther Johnson vocal)
13 Little Red Rooster (Luther Johnson vocal)
14 Instrumental outro

Muddy Waters (vocals, guitar)
Luther Johnson (guitar, vocals)
Bob Margolin (guitar)
Jerry Portnoy (harmonica)
Pinetop Perkins (piano)
Willie Smith (drums)
Calvin Jones (bass)

1 commento: