mercoledì 23 novembre 2011

Mick Taylor - Live in Montreal 1992

Live at Hard Rock Cafe, Montreal
April 26th, 1992

01 You Gotta Move
02 Late At Night
03 Instrumental
04 Instrumental
05 Little Red Rooster
06 You Shook Me
07 Slow Blues - The Stumble
08 Stop Breaking Down
09 I Can't Be Satisfied

Sometimes Mick talks with people.

Mick Taylor (guitar, vocals)

[by anonymous request]

2 commenti:

  1. thanks so much for MT. I can't believe you get so much new music ie: 2010-2011. Thanks again