lunedì 30 maggio 2011

Ruthie Foster - Live in New Orleans 2011

Photo of the show (all photos inside)

Live at New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Fair
at Blues Tent, New Orleans
May 5th, 2011

01 I Really Love You - Band Intros
02 I Believe Soul's Found A Happy Home
03 Up Above My Head
04 Sweet Baby
05 Don't Come Easy
06 Stay On Freedom
07 Back To The Blues
08 Joy On The Other Side
09 Heal Yourself
10 Truth
11 Ready To Go

Ruthie Foster (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar)
Samantha Banks (Drums, Vocals)
Tanya Richardson (Bass, Vocals)
Hayden Sayres (Electric Guitar, Vocals)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento