sabato 28 maggio 2011

Johnny Winter - Live in Cherry Hill 1981

Live at Emerald City, Cherry Hill
February 28th, 1981

01 Hideaway
02 V-8 Ford Blues
03 Walking By Myself
04 Ooh Poo Pah Doo
05 Johnny B. Goode
06 Evil Hearted Woman
07 Rollin' and Tumblin'
08 It's All Over Now
09 Wildwood Flower
10 Back at the Chicken Shack (with band intros)

Johnny Winter (guitar, vocals)
Jon Paris (bass)
Richard Hughes (drums)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento