domenica 29 maggio 2011

Eric Clapton - Live in Los Angeles 2011

Live at Universal Gibson Theater, Los Angeles
March 8, 2011

1 Key to the Highway
2 Shape I'm In
3 Hoochie Coochie Man
4 Old Love
5 I Shot The Sheriff
6 Driftin'
7 Nobody Knows When Your Down and Out
8 The River Runs Deep
9 When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
10 Same Old Blues
11 Layla
12 Tell the Truth
13 Queen of Spades
14 Badge
15 Wonderful Tonight
16 Cocaine
17 Further On Up the Road

Eric Clapton (guitar, vocals)
Chris Stainton (keyboards)
Tim Carmon (keyboards)
Willie Weeks (bass)
Steve Gadd (drums)
Michelle John (backing vocals)
Sharon White (backing vocals)

pass: stayrock

3 commenti:

  1. ther seems to be something wrong with this link. Will you check it when you have the time.
    Thank you

  2. I check these links. They still work, but, I have re-posted them correctly.
    Thank you for informing me about.

  3. thanks for fixing the down load. Love the new music you get here. Keep up the good work it is appreciated.

    Thank You