venerdì 27 maggio 2011

Gary Moore, Jack Bruce and Ginger Baker - Live in Glasgow 1994

Live at Barrowlands, Glasgow
May 23rd, 1994

01 Waiting In The Wings
02 City Of Gold
03 I Wonder Why (You Are So Mean To Me)
04 Sitting On Top Of The World
05 Glory Days
06 Naked Flame
07 Deserted Cities Of The Heart
08 Can't Fool The Blues
09 High Cost Of Loving
10 Tales Of Brave Ulysees
11 Rollin' And Tumblin'
12 Why Does Love (Have To Go Wrong)
13 The Politician
14 I Feel Free
15 Sunshine of Your Love

Jack Bruce (vocals, bass)
Gary Moore (guitar, vocals)
Ginger Baker (drums)
Tommy Eyre (keyboards)


1 commento: