venerdì 27 maggio 2011

Johnny Winter - Live in Clearwater 2011

Live at Capitol Theatre, Clearwater
February 17th, 2011

01 Intro
02 Hideaway (with drum solo)
03 Sugar Coated Love
04 She Likes To Boogie Real Low
05 Good Morning Little School Girl
06 Got My Mojo Workin'
07 Johnny B. Goode
08 Blackjack
09 Tore Down
10 Lone Wolf
11 Don't Take Advantage Of Me
12 Red House
13 Bony Moronie
14 It's all Over Now
15 Dust My Broom
16 Highwy 61 Revisited

Johnny Winter (guitar, vocals)
Vito Liuzzi (drums, vocals)
Paul Nelson (guitar)
Scott Spray (bass)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento